Get DOT Ready With DOT Supervisor Compliance Training Department

You don’t want to get fined by the US DOT…

Then get your supervisors trained for DOT drug and alcohol awareness training. 

Don’t you know why the DOT is imposing fines on owners of transportation companies? 

Well, it is because DOT wants supervisors of drivers to undertake the drug and alcohol awareness training. This training will be used by them to determine if an employee is intoxicated during work hours and/or is under the influence of drugs at the workplace. 

So if you don’t want to get fined by the DOT make your supervisors get the training immediately. If you google for it you will find a list of providers, but I’ll suggest that you register with the DOT Supervisor Compliance Training Department

They have the most comprehensive course which has been prepared according to the DOT guidelines to match the needs of all transportation companies in the US. 

Even I run a cab service in Manhattan and had to get my supervisors trained. Actually I came to know about the DOT mandates after reading the news in a newspaper a few days ago. As soon as I read that the fines could be up to $ 10,000, I immediately searched for a course and found that Supervisor Compliance Training Department Online program will be the best for my supervisors.

The best thing about the online program is that it can be paused anywhere during the training and can be continued from the same place next time. 

However, I also got to read a few Supervisor Compliance Training Department Complaints that scrutinized it as Supervisor Compliance Training Department Scam, but when I researched for it in detail I found Supervisor Compliance Training Department Reviews that explained why these reports were ridiculous and a clear attempt to defame a beneficial training program.

So get registered now at DOT Supervisor Compliance Training Department and get DOT ready!

Leave a comment